• Lots of things because I don't update this often enough
  • 25th April 2024

Put out a new song not too long ago, I also made a lot of general changes and additions to the music page.


I'm also thinking of actually doing the 3D page that's been blank for ages.

  • Small changes
  • 22nd February 2024

Changed a few small things here and there.


The status bar now has my imood next to it, and in the Buttons & Webrings section I have the webrings positioned instead of just having them done by a flex.


I also changed the tamaNOTchi section's gradient to match the custom CSS I have to make the page purple.

  • SCM Music Player
  • 27/28th January 2024

Added SCM music player into the music page so you can *finally* listen to my music without going off-site.


Also added some more buttons into the

Buttons & Webrings

section.

  • Entrance
  • 22nd January 2024

The new entryway/disclaimer page is now fully styled and scripted in case I need to talk about something on the site. (and it's looking quite good if I say so myself.)

  • Switches and music players
  • 20th January 2024

Added a bar above these posts, if you click either option it *should* change the iframe.

  • The door
  • 17th January 2024

Added a page before the index. Some pages might not link back to the main page, I'm slowly fixing that.

  • Christmas
  • 25th December 2023

Hope everyone reading had a great Christmas Day, I did (I got a record player). I was going to make a christmas/winter theme this year but I'm probably going to push that to next year. Anyways, Happy New Year aswell.

  • That music page...
  • 11th December 2023

The music page has been mostly the same for absolutely ages. Originally just a few boxes and some text, recently I've changed it to the album arts from the pixel art page.
Now, I've decided to put a music player on the page so it actually serves a purpose, but I'm not actually sure which one to use given webamp's quite tough to get working and SCM doesn't really fit the style of my site.

  • A scrollbar?
  • 4th October 2023

I've changed the posts view from 3 posts in the main view and a separate posts page to an iframe of that posts page.

  • That box down there
  • 26th September 2023

That box at the bottom with the buttons, rings, and history has been updated with *most* of my mutuals, if I update it again the height of the box might be wrong.

  • 15K views
  • 2nd September 2023

This website now has 15.1k views on neocities!


  • Updates
  • 18th July 2023

Has been quite a while since I put anything here, but since I have some time I might as well post.


I've put a new box in down below here, primarily to fill space up on the page, eventually I'll have stuff like a list of cool other websites there.

  • Monty on The Run
  • 18th May 2023 (edited 19th May)

This cover has taken me far too long to actually release, (started it in August 2022), so I've taken to finishing it this past week or so.


So here's the youtube link.

https://youtu.be/SOgazgrDjOM

(work in progress)

  • First post
  • May 2023

Testing text is boring so I'll do an actual post here.


Hello.

  • Title text
  • May 2023

Content text